Day 8: part 1

One. Week. Down. That means I made it through all of this:
20130610-152632.jpg

And how did I celebrate……cookies! My hubs sent me a recipe from Civilized Caveman that I had to try. Grain-free, dairy-free, sugar-free, nutty, coconutty cookies? Hit me. Ok, so they’re not really cookies. They’re not sweet, but they are moist and cinnamon-y and SO good for a quick breakfast bite with coffee. Do you know what that means? Cookies for breakfast! Highly recommend. Toddlerbaby was a (sneaky) fan too (and since when can he reach the countertop?).
20130610-111719.jpg

One thought on “Day 8: part 1

Leave a Reply

