Day 30

Day 30 is D-O-N-E! And with that, my Whole 30 is complete. I’m proud of us. Not a single screw up along the way, lots of delicious and healthy meal memories, and a few new cooking techniques added to my repertoire. I’m still under the weather, which is not how I envisioned my final days. But I stuck with it regardless. Woot.

Here was today:

Meal 1: Toddlerbaby and I split a banana. I also had coffee with almond milk
Meal 2: bacon and scrambled eggs
Meal 3: pesto shrimp & squash fettuccine20130702-184007.jpg
Tomorrow we’ll pull out the scale again, take some “after” pics, and see where we go from here. 🏁

Leave a Reply

